263a Tarbock Road
Huyton Merseyside, L36 0SD

Learning Disabilities Team

Keri Romano

Learning Coordinator

T: 07946 318 898
E: keri.romano@kdc.org.uk 

Ruth Clemson

LD Coordinator

T: 07946 318 876
E: ruth.clemson@kdc.org.uk

Cheryl

Cheryl Keogh

Programme Coordinator

T: 0151 480 8883
E: cheryl.keogh@kdc.org.uk

Danny Start

Learner Support

T: 0151 480 8883
E: danny.start@kdc.org.uk

Direct Payments and Managed Accounts Team

Andy Gilbert

Direct Payments Team Manager

T: 0151 480 8873
E: andy.gilbert@kdc.org.uk 

Colette Salt

Direct Payments Officer

T: 0151 480 8873
E: colette.salt@kdc.org.uk

Simone Stein

Customer Finance Officer

T: 0151 480 4090
E: simone.stein@kdc.org.uk

Jim McDonald

Direct Payment Coordinator

T: 07398 750 118
E: jim.mcdonald@kdc.org.uk

Your Payroll Team

Sandra Windsor

Payroll Administrator

T: 0151 949 5442
E: yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk 

Terry Roberts

Payroll Administrator

T: 0151949 5442
E: yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk

Beverley Seddon

Payroll Administrator

T: 0151 949 5442
E: yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk

Aimee Neeves

Payroll Apprentice

T: 0151 949 5442
E: youpayroll@kdc.org.uk

Management and Support Team

Joyce Greaves

CEO

T: 0151 480 4090
E: joyce.greaves@kdc.org.uk 

Denise Gander

Bookkeeper

T: 0151 480 4090
E: denise.gander@kdc.org.uk

Johanne Ross

Admin Officer

T: 07398 750 223
E: johanne.ross@kdc.org.uk

Jan Fish

Business Development Manager - Your Payroll

T: 0151 949 5442
E: jan.fish@kdc.org.uk 

Laura Sulce

Customer Finance Officer Payroll

T: 07946 318 880
E: laura.sulce@kdc.org.uk

Irene Croft

Cleaner

Font Resize
Contrast