Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Our Team

Knowsley Disability Concern has a dedicated team of staff and volunteers who have a wealth of experience, knowledge and skills in helping people achieve independence.

 

JoyceJoyce Greaves
Manager

0151 480 4090
joyce.greaves@kdc.org.uk

JohanneJohanne Ross
Administration Officer

0151 480 4090
johanne.ross@kdc.org.uk

Dot AsDothton
Citizen Advocacy Project Manager

0151 480 8889
dot.ashton@kdc.org.uk

Simone Stein
Customer Finance Officer

0151 480 8873
simone.stein@kdc.org.uk
Michelle Allan
Customer Finance Assistant

0151 480 8873
michelle.allan@kdc.org.uk

Jane Jardine
Advocacy Project Worker

0151 480 4090
jane.jardine@kdc.org.uk

AndyAndy Gilbert
Team Manager – Direct Payments Support Services

0151 480 8873
andy.gilbert@kdc.org.uk

Colette Salt
Independent Living Coordinator

0151 480 8873
colette.salt@kdc.org.uk

MartinMartin Neary
Business Support Assistant (KMBC)

0151 480 8873
martin.neary@knowsley.gov.uk

JoanneJoanne Morris
Payroll Officer

0151 949 5442
joanne.morris@kdc.org.uk

SandraSandra Windsor
Payroll Coordinator

0151 949 5442
sandra.windsor@kdc.org.uk

Shruthi Urs SHRUTHI NILASOGA URS 1
Payroll Assistant
0151 949 5442
shruthi.urs@kdc.org.uk

AngelaAngela Thomas
Volunteer Receptionist

0151 480 4090

Irene Croft
Cleaner

0151 480 4090

Denise GanderDenise Gander
Bookkeeper

01514804090
denise.gander@kdc.org.uk

Amanda Thomson
Volunteer Admin
Assistant

0151 480 4090

 

John Gibbon
Knowsley Advocacy Hub Coordinator

0151 244 4090
advocacyhub@kdc.org.uk