Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Our Team

Knowsley Disability Concern has a dedicated team of staff and volunteers who have a wealth of experience, knowledge and skills in helping people achieve independence.

 

Joyce
Joyce Greaves
Chief Executive
0151 480 4090
joyce.greaves@kdc.org.uk

Johanne
Johanne Ross
Administration Officer

0151 480 4090
johanne.ross@kdc.org.uk

Michelle A


Michelle Allan
Customer Finance Assistant
Managed Accounts

0151 480 8873
michelle.allan@kdc.org.uk


Simone Stein
Customer Finance Officer
Managed Accounts

0151 480 8873
simone.stein@kdc.org.uk

 

Andy
Andy Gilbert
Team Manager – Direct Payments Support Services

0151 480 8873
andy.gilbert@kdc.org.uk


Colette Salt
Independent Living Coordinator

0151 480 8873
colette.salt@kdc.org.uk

Martin
Martin Neary
Business Support Assistant (KMBC)

0151 480 8873
martin.neary@knowsley.gov.uk

Joanne
Joanne Morris
Payroll Officer

0151 949 5442
yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk

SandraSandra Windsor
Payroll Coordinator

0151 949 5442
yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk


Shruthi Urs 
SHRUTHI NILASOGA URS 1
Payroll Assistant
0151 949 5442
yourpayroll@kdc.org.uk

Angela
Angela Thomas
Volunteer Receptionist

0151 480 4090


Irene Croft
Cleaner

0151 480 4090

Denise Gander
Denise Gander

Bookkeeper

01514804090
denise.gander@kdc.org.uk


Amanda Thomson
Volunteer Admin
Assistant

0151 480 4090

Learning Disability Project Coordinator
Keri Romano

Learning Disability Project Coordinator
0151 480 4090
keri.romano@kdc.org.uk

Lucy Reaney 
Sales Coordinator
(Payroll & Managed Accounts)
0151 480 4090 ex 23
lucy.reaney@kdc.org.uk